Contacts | National Library of Estonia

Contacts

National Library of Estonia

Tõnismägi 2
15189 Tallinn
(+372) 6307 100

 

Administration

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Janne Andresoo

Director General

+372 6307 600

Janne.Andresoo@nlib.ee 

 

 

 

 

Kristel Veimann

Director of Library Services

+372 6307 416

Kristel.Veimann@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Indrek Ostrat

HR Manager

+372 6307 510

Indrek.Ostrat@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Ave Sepik

Finance Director

+372 6307 377

Ave.Sepik@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Argo Kerb

Communication and Marketing Manager

+372 6307 260

Argo.Kerb@nlib.ee

 

     

 

Head Specialists

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Kristi Soone

Assistant to Director
General

+372 6307 502

Kristi.Soone@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Mari Kannusaar

International Relations Coordinator

+372 6307 503

Mari.Kannusaar@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Kaire Lass

Keeper of Collections

+372 6307 104

Kaire.Lass@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Karl-Martin
Sinijärv

Culture Adviser

+372 6307 220

Karl.Martin.Sinijarv@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Ago Oder

Lawyer

+372 6307 511

Ago.Oder@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Hela Ojasaar

Quality Assurance Specialist

+372 6307 585

Hela.Ojasaar@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Agne Laht

Data Manager

+372 6307 501

Agne.Laht@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Departments

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

 

 

 

Jane Makke

Head of Library Services Development Centre

+372 6307 383

Jane.Makke@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Katre Riisalu

Head of Arts and Humanities Centre

+372 6307 143

Katre.Riisalu@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Karmen Linask

Head of Parliamentary and Social Sciences Centre

+372 6307 331

Karmen.Linask@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Kairi Felt

Head of Collection Development Centre

+372 6307 590

Kairi.Felt@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Eva-Maria Artus

Head of National Collection Preservation Centre

+372 6307 184

Eva.Artus@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Signe Tõnisson

Head of Digitisation Centre

+372 6307 177

Signe.Tonisson@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Kadi Kiipus

Head of Preservation and Conservation Centre

+372 6307 257

Kadi.Kiipus@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Pille Slabina

Head of Educational Centre

+372 6307 368

Pille.Slabina@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Ave Tölpt

Head of Exhibitions Department

+372 6307 150

Ave.Toelpt@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Hendrik Roland Helm

Head of Conference Centre

+372 6307 245

Hendrik-Roland.Helm@nlib.ee
konverents@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Helena Pant

Head of Service Department

+372 6307 570

Helena.Pant@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Villu Lõhmus

Head of IT Department

 

Villu.Lohmus@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Estonian ISBN Agency

 

 

isbn@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Estonian ISSN Centre

 

 

issn@nlib.ee

 

 

 

 

Estonian ISMN Agency

 

 

ismn@nlib.ee